Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15

Men's Club Gol...

Men's Club Golf Tournament

  • Date: Monday, July 15, 2019
  • All day event

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School

  • Date: Monday, July 15, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: St. Teresa Hall
16

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School

  • Date: Tuesday, July 16, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: St. Teresa Hall
17

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School

  • Date: Wednesday, July 17, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: St. Teresa Hall
18

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School

  • Date: Thursday, July 18, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: St. Teresa Hall
19

Vacation Bible...

Vacation Bible School

  • Date: Friday, July 19, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: St. Teresa Hall
20

Mission Mass &...

Mission Mass & Pot Luck

  • Date: Saturday, July 20, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: 4:00 PM Mass - Pot Luck to follow
    St. Teresa Church/Hall
21

Mission Trip

Mission Trip

  • Date: Sunday, July 21, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Woosocket, Rhode Island
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
   

Monday Jul 15, 2019

  • Men's Club Golf Tournament

    Monday Jul 15, 2019 All day

  • Vacation Bible School

    Monday Jul 15, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    St. Teresa Hall

Tuesday Jul 16, 2019

  • Vacation Bible School

    Tuesday Jul 16, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    St. Teresa Hall

Wednesday Jul 17, 2019

  • Vacation Bible School

    Wednesday Jul 17, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    St. Teresa Hall

Thursday Jul 18, 2019

  • Vacation Bible School

    Thursday Jul 18, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    St. Teresa Hall

Friday Jul 19, 2019

  • Vacation Bible School

    Friday Jul 19, 2019 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    St. Teresa Hall

Saturday Jul 20, 2019

  • Mission Mass & Pot Luck

    Saturday Jul 20, 2019 4:00 PM to 7:30 PM

    4:00 PM Mass - Pot Luck to follow
    St. Teresa Church/Hall

Sunday Jul 21, 2019

  • Mission Trip

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 All day

    Woosocket, Rhode Island