Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Lenten Simple...

Stations of th...

2

Sandwich Satur...

3
4

Confessions

Working Women...

5
6
7
8

Lenten Fish Di...

Stations of th...

9

Sandwich Satur...

10
11

Confessions

Working Women...

12
13
14
15

Lenten Simple...

Stations of th...

16
17
18

Communal Recon...

Working Women...

19
20

Men's Club

21
22

Lenten Fish Di...

Stations of th...

23

Sandwich Satur...

24
25

Working Women...

26
27
28

Mass of the Lo...

29

Passion of the...

30

Blessing of th...

Easter Vigil -...

31

Easter Sunday

      

Friday Mar 1, 2024

  • Lenten Simple Supper - St. Teresa

    Friday Mar 1, 2024 5:45 PM to 6:45 PM

  • Stations of the Cross - St. Teresa

    Friday Mar 1, 2024 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Mar 2, 2024

  • Sandwich Saturday - Nativity

    Saturday Mar 2, 2024 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Mar 4, 2024

  • Confessions

    Monday Mar 4, 2024 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Working Women in Faith

    Monday Mar 4, 2024 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Friday Mar 8, 2024

  • Lenten Fish Dinner - Nativity

    Friday Mar 8, 2024 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM

  • Stations of the Cross - Nativity

    Friday Mar 8, 2024 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Mar 9, 2024

  • Sandwich Saturdays - St. Teresa

    Saturday Mar 9, 2024 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Mar 11, 2024

  • Confessions

    Monday Mar 11, 2024 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Working Women in Faith

    Monday Mar 11, 2024 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Friday Mar 15, 2024

  • Lenten Simple Supper - St. Teresa

    Friday Mar 15, 2024 5:45 PM to 6:45 PM

  • Stations of the Cross - St. Teresa

    Friday Mar 15, 2024 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Mar 18, 2024

  • Communal Reconciliation Service - Southbury

    Monday Mar 18, 2024 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Working Women in Faith

    Monday Mar 18, 2024 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Wednesday Mar 20, 2024

  • Men's Club

    Wednesday Mar 20, 2024 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Men's Club Monthly Meeting


    Every Third Wednesday of the Month


    St. Teresa of Avila


    6:00PM - Social Hour Followed by Meeting

Friday Mar 22, 2024

  • Lenten Fish Dinner - Nativity

    Friday Mar 22, 2024 5:30 PM to 6:45 PM

  • Stations of the Cross - Nativity

    Friday Mar 22, 2024 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Mar 23, 2024

  • Sandwich Saturdays - Nativity

    Saturday Mar 23, 2024 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Mar 25, 2024

  • Working Women in Faith

    Monday Mar 25, 2024 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Thursday Mar 28, 2024

  • Mass of the Lord's Supper - Church of the Nativity

    Thursday Mar 28, 2024 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Mass of the Lord's Supper


    7:00PM - Church of the Nativity

Friday Mar 29, 2024

  • Passion of the Lord - St. Teresa

    Friday Mar 29, 2024 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Good Friday


    Passion of the Lord


    3:00PM - St. Teresa of Avila

Saturday Mar 30, 2024

  • Blessing of the Easter Food - St. Teresa

    Saturday Mar 30, 2024 10:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Blessing of the Easter Food


    10:00AM - St. Teresa of Avila

  • Easter Vigil - St. Teresa

    Saturday Mar 30, 2024 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM

Sunday Mar 31, 2024

  • Easter Sunday

    Sunday Mar 31, 2024 All day