Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2
3

Sandwich Satur...

4

Advent Festiva...

5
6
7
8

Immaculate Con...

9

Clothing Bank...

10

Sandwich Satur...

Clothing Bank...

11
12
13
14
15

Parish Men's C...

16

Clothing Bank...

17

Sandwich Satur...

Clothing Bank...

18

Archbishop Bla...

19
20
21
22
23

Parish Office...

24
25
26

No Weekday Mas...

Parish Office...

27
28
29
30

Clothing Bank...

31

Clothing Bank...

Saturday Dec 3, 2022

  • Sandwich Saturday

    Saturday Dec 3, 2022 All day

Sunday Dec 4, 2022

Thursday Dec 8, 2022

  • Immaculate Conception of the Blessed Virgin Mary

    Thursday Dec 8, 2022 All day

Friday Dec 9, 2022

  • Clothing Bank Open

    Friday Dec 9, 2022 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Dec 10, 2022

  • Sandwich Saturday

    Saturday Dec 10, 2022 All day

  • Clothing Bank Open

    Saturday Dec 10, 2022 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Thursday Dec 15, 2022

  • Parish Men's Club Raffle Drawing

    Thursday Dec 15, 2022 All day

Friday Dec 16, 2022

  • Clothing Bank Open

    Friday Dec 16, 2022 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Dec 17, 2022

  • Sandwich Saturday

    Saturday Dec 17, 2022 All day

  • Clothing Bank Open

    Saturday Dec 17, 2022 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Sunday Dec 18, 2022

  • Archbishop Blair Attends Noon Mass

    Sunday Dec 18, 2022 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Dec 23, 2022

  • Parish Office Closed

    Friday Dec 23, 2022 All day

Monday Dec 26, 2022

  • No Weekday Mass

    Monday Dec 26, 2022 All day

  • Parish Office Closed

    Monday Dec 26, 2022 All day

Friday Dec 30, 2022

  • Clothing Bank Open

    Friday Dec 30, 2022 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Saturday Dec 31, 2022

  • Clothing Bank Open

    Saturday Dec 31, 2022 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM